Thursday, 4 August 2011

August 2011

The Empire Hideous-Two Minutes To Midnight
Strap On Halo-Monsters
Solar Fake-Such A Shame
The Vanishing-Cuckoo Spit
Atari Teenage Riot & Iggy Pop-The Beginning of the Punk Rocker's Rage (ToTom Mashup)
Eva O-Not Seen
Andra Dare-Dacryphilia
Miserylab-Children Of The Poor
The March Violets-London Drowning
Snake Dance-Fall From Grace
Lene Lovich-It's You, Only You (Mein Schmerz)
Red Lorry Yellow Lorry-Hollow Eyes
The Primitives-Crash
Mindless Self Indulgence-Straight To Video (Birthday Massacre Remix)
Weebl-Amazing Horse

No comments:

Post a Comment